Board of Education (BOE)

Ithaca Board of Education Meeting Dates

All Board Meetings are at 7:00 p.m. in the High School Media Center at 710 N. Union St., Ithaca, MI unless otherwise noted below. 

  • January 23, 2022 (Organizational Meeting and Regular Board Meeting)

  • February 27, 2023

  • March 20, 2023

  • April 24, 2023

  • May 22, 2023

  • June 26, 2023

  • July 24, 2023

  • August 28, 2023

  • September 25, 2023

  • October 23, 2023

  • November 27, 2023

  • December 18, 2023

710 N Union St
Ithaca, MI 48847
Telephone: 989-875-3700

President:

Mr. Brent Hardman
bhardman@ithacaschools.net

Vice President:

Mr. Joe Bowen
jbowen@ithacaschools.net

Secretary:

Mr. Jared Merchant
jmerchant@ithacaschools.net

Treasurer:

Mr. Tom Clark
tclark@ithacaschools.net

Trustees:

Mr. Brian Mikesell
bmikesell@ithacaschools.net

Mr. Justin Seaman
jseaman@ithacaschools.net

Mr. Jeremy Woodcock
jwoodcock@ithacaschools.net