Board of Education (BOE)

Ithaca Board of Education Meeting Dates

All Board Meetings are at 7:00 p.m. in the High School Media Center at 710 N. Union St., Ithaca, MI unless otherwise noted below. 

  • January 24, 2022 (Organizational Meeting and Regular Board Meeting)

  • February 28, 2022

  • March 21, 2022

  • April 25, 2022

  • May 23, 2022

  • June 27, 2022

  • July 25, 2022

  • August 22, 2022

  • September 26, 2022

  • October 24, 2022

  • November 28, 2022

  • December 19, 2022

710 N Union St
Ithaca, MI 48847
Telephone: 989-875-3700

President:

Mr. Brent Hardman
bhardman@ithacaschools.net

Vice President:

Mr. Joe Bowen
jbowen@ithacaschools.net

Secretary:

Ms. Trina Schall
tschall@ithacaschools.net

Treasurer:

Mr. Tom Clark
tclark@ithacaschools.net

Trustees:

Mr. Jared Merchant
jmerchant@ithacaschools.net

Mr. Justin Seaman
jseaman@ithacaschools.net

Mr. Jeremy Woodcock
jwoodcock@ithacaschools.net