Ithaca Public Schools Calendar

Use the link below to navigate to a PDF view of the school calendar. The district and school calendars can be found in the District Calendar link on this page or on the specific school pages.  

Ithaca Public Schools 2020-2021 Calendar PDF

Ithaca Public Schools 2021-2022 Calendar PDF

GIRESD Common Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2021 Jun 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Tuesday

2

June 2 Wednesday

3

June 3 Thursday

Ithaca Public Schools

Last Day - 1/2 Day for Students - 1/2 Staff Work Day

Thursday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ithaca Public Schools

End of Trimester 3

Thursday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Friday

5

June 5 Saturday

6

June 6 Sunday

7

June 7 Monday

8

June 8 Tuesday

9

June 9 Wednesday

10

June 10 Thursday

11

June 11 Friday

12

June 12 Saturday

13

June 13 Sunday

14

June 14 Monday

15

June 15 Tuesday

16

June 16 Wednesday

17

June 17 Thursday

18

June 18 Friday

19

June 19 Saturday

20

June 20 Sunday

21

June 21 Monday

22

June 22 Tuesday

23

June 23 Wednesday

24

June 24 Thursday

25

June 25 Friday

26

June 26 Saturday

27

June 27 Sunday

28

June 28 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

Board Meeting

Monday, June 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

June 29 Tuesday

30

June 30 Wednesday

OUR SCHOOLS

Ithaca High School
710 N. Union St.
Ithaca, Michigan 48847
(989) 875-3373

North Elementary
201 E. Arcada St
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-3047

South Elementary
400 Webster St. 
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-4741

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.