December 2020

 

Date Event
2020-12-21 (Mon) All Virtual Board Meeting [Ithaca Public Schools] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-12-23 (Wed) Holiday Break - No School [Ithaca Public Schools]
2020-12-24 (Thu) Holiday Break - No School [Ithaca Public Schools]
2020-12-25 (Fri) Holiday Break - No School [Ithaca Public Schools]
2020-12-26 (Sat) Holiday Break - No School [Ithaca Public Schools]
2020-12-27 (Sun) Holiday Break - No School [Ithaca Public Schools]
2020-12-28 (Mon) Holiday Break - No School [Ithaca Public Schools]
2020-12-29 (Tue) Holiday Break - No School [Ithaca Public Schools]
2020-12-30 (Wed) Holiday Break - No School [Ithaca Public Schools]
2020-12-31 (Thu) Holiday Break - No School [Ithaca Public Schools]