This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Ithaca Public Schools Calendar

Use the link below to navigate to a PDF view of the school calendar. The district and school calendars can be found in the District Calendar link on this page or on the specific school pages.  

Ithaca Public Schools 2020-2021 Calendar PDF

GIRESD Common Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

3

November 3 Tuesday

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

Board Work Session

Monday, November 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

20

November 20 Friday

Ithaca Public Schools

End of Trimester 1

Friday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ithaca Public Schools

1/2 Day for Students - 1/2 PD Day

Friday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

Trimester 2 Begins

Monday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ithaca Public Schools

Board Meeting

Monday, November 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

Ithaca Public Schools

1/2 Day for Students - 1/2 PD Day for Staff

Wednesday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

Ithaca Public Schools

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Thursday, November 26 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday

OUR SCHOOLS

Ithaca High School
710 N. Union St.
Ithaca, Michigan 48847
(989) 875-3373

North Elementary
201 E. Arcada St
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-3047

South Elementary
400 Webster St. 
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-4741