This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Ithaca Public Schools Calendar

Use the link below to navigate to a PDF view of the school calendar. The district and school calendars can be found in the District Calendar link on this page or on the specific school pages.  

Ithaca Public Schools 2020-2021 Calendar PDF

GIRESD Common Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 1 Saturday

August 2 Sunday

August 3 Monday

August 4 Tuesday

August 5 Wednesday

August 6 Thursday

August 7 Friday

August 8 Saturday

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

Board Work Session

Monday, August 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

Staff PD

Monday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ithaca Public Schools

Board Meeting

Monday, August 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Tuesday

Ithaca Public Schools

Staff PD 1/2 Day, Teacher Work Day 1/2 Day

Tuesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Wednesday

Ithaca Public Schools

First Day for Students

Wednesday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

OUR SCHOOLS

Ithaca High School
710 N. Union St.
Ithaca, Michigan 48847
(989) 875-3373

North Elementary
201 E. Arcada St
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-3047

South Elementary
400 Webster St. 
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-4741