This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Ithaca Public Schools Calendar

Use the link below to navigate to a PDF view of the school calendar. The district and school calendars can be found in the District Calendar link on this page or on the specific school pages.  

Ithaca Public Schools 2020-2021 Calendar PDF

GIRESD Common Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2020 Jul 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Wednesday

2

July 2 Thursday

3

July 3 Friday

4

July 4 Saturday

5

July 5 Sunday

6

July 6 Monday

7

July 7 Tuesday

8

July 8 Wednesday

Ithaca Public Schools

Zoom Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

July 9 Thursday

10

July 10 Friday

11

July 11 Saturday

12

July 12 Sunday

13

July 13 Monday

14

July 14 Tuesday

15

July 15 Wednesday

16

July 16 Thursday

17

July 17 Friday

18

July 18 Saturday

19

July 19 Sunday

20

July 20 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

Board Work Session

Monday, July 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

July 21 Tuesday

22

July 22 Wednesday

23

July 23 Thursday

24

July 24 Friday

25

July 25 Saturday

26

July 26 Sunday

27

July 27 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

Board Meeting w/ Zoom Option

Monday, July 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

July 28 Tuesday

29

July 29 Wednesday

30

July 30 Thursday

31

July 31 Friday

OUR SCHOOLS

Ithaca High School
710 N. Union St.
Ithaca, Michigan 48847
(989) 875-3373

North Elementary
201 E. Arcada St
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-3047

South Elementary
400 Webster St. 
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-4741