This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Ithaca Public Schools Calendar

Use the link below to navigate to a PDF view of the school calendar. The district and school calendars can be found in the District Calendar link on this page or on the specific school pages.  

Ithaca Public Schools 2019-2020 Calendar PDF

GIRESD Common Calendar

June 2020

Select Calendars:

June 6 Saturday

June 7 Sunday

June 8 Monday

June 9 Tuesday

June 10 Wednesday

June 11 Thursday

June 12 Friday

June 13 Saturday

June 14 Sunday

June 15 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

Board Work Session - Zoom

Monday, June 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 16 Tuesday

June 17 Wednesday

June 18 Thursday

June 19 Friday

June 20 Saturday

June 21 Sunday

June 22 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

Board Meeting - Zoom

Monday, June 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 23 Tuesday

June 24 Wednesday

June 25 Thursday

June 26 Friday

June 27 Saturday

June 28 Sunday

June 29 Monday

June 30 Tuesday

OUR SCHOOLS

Ithaca High School
710 N. Union St.
Ithaca, Michigan 48847
(989) 875-3373

North Elementary
201 E. Arcada St
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-3047

South Elementary
400 Webster St. 
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-4741