This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Ithaca Public Schools Calendar

Use the link below to navigate to a PDF view of the school calendar. The district and school calendars can be found in the District Calendar link on this page or on the specific school pages.  

Ithaca Public Schools 2020-2021 Calendar PDF

GIRESD Common Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2020 Jun 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Monday

2

June 2 Tuesday

3

June 3 Wednesday

4

June 4 Thursday

5

June 5 Friday

6

June 6 Saturday

7

June 7 Sunday

8

June 8 Monday

9

June 9 Tuesday

10

June 10 Wednesday

11

June 11 Thursday

12

June 12 Friday

13

June 13 Saturday

14

June 14 Sunday

15

June 15 Monday

16

June 16 Tuesday

17

June 17 Wednesday

18

June 18 Thursday

19

June 19 Friday

20

June 20 Saturday

21

June 21 Sunday

22

June 22 Monday

23

June 23 Tuesday

24

June 24 Wednesday

25

June 25 Thursday

26

June 26 Friday

27

June 27 Saturday

28

June 28 Sunday

29

June 29 Monday

30

June 30 Tuesday

OUR SCHOOLS

Ithaca High School
710 N. Union St.
Ithaca, Michigan 48847
(989) 875-3373

North Elementary
201 E. Arcada St
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-3047

South Elementary
400 Webster St. 
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-4741