This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Ithaca Public Schools Calendar

Use the link below to navigate to a PDF view of the school calendar. The district and school calendars can be found in the District Calendar link on this page or on the specific school pages.  

Ithaca Public Schools 2020-2021 Calendar PDF

GIRESD Common Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

Ithaca Public Schools

Spring Break

Monday, March 30 - April 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Thursday

April 3 Friday

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

Special Board Meeting - April 6 - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, April 6 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

Ithaca Public Schools

No School

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

Zoom Board Work Session

Monday, April 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

Zoom Board Meeting

Monday, April 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday

OUR SCHOOLS

Ithaca High School
710 N. Union St.
Ithaca, Michigan 48847
(989) 875-3373

North Elementary
201 E. Arcada St
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-3047

South Elementary
400 Webster St. 
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-4741