This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Ithaca Public Schools Calendar

Use the link below to navigate to a PDF view of the school calendar. The district and school calendars can be found in the District Calendar link on this page or on the specific school pages.  

Ithaca Public Schools 2019-2020 Calendar PDF

GIRESD Common Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

IPS Board Work Session

Monday, August 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

First Day for Students (Full Day)

Monday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ithaca Public Schools

IPS Board Meeting

Monday, August 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

Ithaca Public Schools

No School

Friday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday

OUR SCHOOLS

Ithaca High School
710 N. Union St.
Ithaca, Michigan 48847
(989) 875-3373

North Elementary
201 E. Arcada St
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-3047

South Elementary
400 Webster St. 
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-4741