This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Ithaca Public Schools Calendar

Use the link below to navigate to a PDF view of the school calendar. The district and school calendars can be found in the District Calendar link on this page or on the specific school pages.  

Ithaca Public Schools 2018-2019 Calendar PDF

GIRESD Common Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

School Resumes

Monday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

IPS Board Work Session

Monday, April 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

Ithaca Public Schools

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

IPS Board Meeting

Monday, April 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

Ithaca Public Schools

Jr/Sr High Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, April 25 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday

OUR SCHOOLS

Ithaca High School
710 N. Union St.
Ithaca, Michigan 48847
(989) 875-3373

North Elementary
201 E. Arcada St
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-3047

South Elementary
400 Webster St. 
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone: (989) 875-4741