Ithaca Board of Education

710 N Union St
Ithaca, MI 48847
Telephone: 989-875-3700

President:

Mr. Brent Hardman
bhardman@ithacaschools.net

Vice President:

Mr. Joe Bowen
jbowen@ithacaschools.net

Secretary:

Ms. Trina Schall
tschall@ithacaschools.net

Treasurer:

Mr. Tom Clark
tclark@ithacaschools.net

Trustees:

Mr. Jared Merchant
jmerchant@ithacaschools.net

Mr. Justin Seaman
jseaman@ithacaschools.net

Mr. Jeremy Woodcock
jwoodcock@ithacaschools.net

Ithaca Board of Education Meeting Dates

All Board Meetings are at 7:00 p.m. in the High School Media Center at 710 N. Union St., Ithaca, MI unless otherwise noted below. 

*Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, some meetings are being held virtually via Zoom. For more information, click here.

  • *January 25, 2021 (Organizational Meeting and Regular Board Meeting - via Zoom at 6:30 p.m.)
  • February 22, 2021
  • March 22, 2021
  • April 26, 2021
  • May 24, 2021
  • June 28, 2021
  • July 26, 2021
  • August 23, 2021
  • September 27, 2021
  • October 25, 2021
  • November 22, 2021
  • December 20, 2021