Ithaca Public Schools Calendar

September 2018

Select Calendars:

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

Ithaca Public Schools

IPS Board Meeting

Monday, September 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday